Country Albania


Albania has 12 counties, 33 circles and 441 cities.

Albania is a country in Eastern Europe with a surface area of 28,748 km² (density of 98 inhab./km²).
The population of Albania is 2,831,741 inhabitants in the last census.
The capital of Albania is the city of Tirana which has 726,547 inhabitants.

President of unitary parliamentary republic of Albania is Bujar Nishani.

Like it? Share it!